01481 707328 theinstitute@gov.ggLocation

Meet the team

The Institute is a destination for students and staff who want to achieve their potential, and get the most from their professional and academic careers. The following are our current team members with a photo for recognition. Please contact team members through the following email in the first instance: theinstitute@gov.gg

Academic Team

 

Angela Ariu
Angela Ariu
Lecturer
angela.ariu@gov.gg 
01481 707322
Dawn Barclay
Dawn Barclay
Senior lecturer
dawn.barclay@gov.gg
01481 707688
AM Ferbrache
Ann-Marie Ferbrache
Lecturer
annmarie.ferbrache@gov.gg
01481 707324
Ann Ferguson
Ann Ferguson
NVQ support officer
ann.ferguson@gov.gg
01481 707723
Julie Jones
Julie Jones
Lecturer
julie.jones@gov.gg
01481 707672
Emma Le Poidevin
Emma Le Poidevin
Academic lead
emma.lepoidevin@gov.gg
01481 7007323
Rachael Major
Dr Rachael Major
Senior lecturer
rachael.major@gov.gg
01481 707418
Tracey McClean
Dr Tracey McClean
Head of Institute
tracey.mcclean@gov.gg
01481 707425

Judy Moore
Judy Moore
Academic lead
judy.moore@gov.gg
01481 707447

Brenda Munro
Brenda Munro
Senior lecturer
brenda.munro@gov.gg
01481 707496
Lisa Murray
Lisa Murray
Lecturer
lisa.murray@gov.gg
01481 707326

Jackie O'Meara
Jacqueline O'Meara
Course administrator (NVQ)
jacqueline.o'meara@gov.gg
01481 707476

Caroline Ogier
Caroline Ogier
Senior lecturer
caroline.ogier@gov.gg
01481 707235
Esther Reid
Esther Reid
Senior lecturer
esther.reid@gov.gg
01481 707327

Jules Shaw
Jules Shaw
Senior lecturer
jules.shaw@gov.gg
01481 707469
Sam Smedley
Samantha Smedley
Senior course administrator
samantha.smedley@gov.gg
01481 707445
Kate Wilesmith
Kate Wilesmith
Lecturer
kate.wilesmith@gov.gg
 

Training Team

  

Jo Anastacio
Jo Anastacio
Receptionist/administrator

John Bichard
John Bichard
Essential skills trainer
jonathon.bichard@gov.gg
01481 707319
MANDY dela Cour
Mandy De La Cour
Assistant training manager
mandy.delacour@gov.gg
01481 707617

Yvette3
Yvette Fairbairn
Training administrator
yvette.fairbairn2@gov.gg
01481 707378

Mike Froome
Mike Froome
Essential skills trainer
mike.froome@gov.gg
01481 707428
Fiona Gauvain
Fiona Gauvain
Training administrator
fiona.gauvain@gov.gg
01481 707464
Kirstie Godfrey
Kirstie Godfrey
Training manager
kirstie.godfrey2@gov.gg
01481 707674
LARS Henningsen
Lars Henningsen
Application support officer
lars.henningsen@gov.gg
01481 707651
Ali Hughes
Alison Hughes
Senior training administrator
alison.hughes@gov.gg
01481 707609
Default staff image
Martin McDermott
Essential skills trainer
martin.mcdermott2@gov.gg

Lynn Norman
Lynn Norman
IT training manager
lynne.norman@gov.gg
01481707650
 

Library

  
Anne Marie Nolan
Anne Marie Nolan
Informatics coordinator 
annemarie.nolan@gov.gg
01481 707735
  
   
   
  

 

  

 

 

Share this page